Kim Stafford workshop!

Source: Kim Stafford workshop!

2 thoughts on “Kim Stafford workshop!

  1. Hi I love the new look and I re-read all the blogs and enjoyed them all and now they notify me – first time, amazing, an email, makes me happy. I also love the “album” of pictures, coffee cup with heart and all the common wonderful things in life we take for granted. It’s raining in the desert, fabulous, the cactus are so happy, me too.

  2. Carolynne — I’m rather terrified to admit that this is NOT the new blog. Go to bethanyareid.com to find it. I’ll be deleting this incarnation, when I feel that “Bethany Reid” is less under-construction; but all of these posts have already been migrated.

Leave a Reply

